Search

Administration

Administration

Principal

Chris Duncan

chris.duncan@acsk-12.org
Comprehensive School Operations

Vice Principal

Diana Penny
diana.penny@acsk-12.org
Curriculum & Instruction, Guidance Services

Assistant Principals

Freshmen
Dr. Felicia Turner
felicia.turner@acsk-12.org
Special Education Supervisor, School
Health Coordinator, School Safety & Crisis Management

Sophomores
Reginald Gipson
reginald.gipson@acsk-12.org
AP Administrator

Juniors
Joe Welch
joe.welch@acsk-12.org
Textbook Coordinator, Athletic Administrator, Transportation Coordinator

Seniors
Joy Bowser
joy.bowser@acsk-12.org
Attendance, Student Parking, School Calendar,
504 Coordinator, Testing Coordinator